Address:
AEM, Inc
P.O.Box 903 
Southfield, MI 48037

Phone Number:
(248)540-9500
Fax Number:
(248)540-9790
E-mail:
lbates@aeminc.com

    

Administration:
  - Open Commissions
  - Literature
  - Inventory
  - Salesman/Service Tech.
     Travel Itinerary
  - Accts Payable/Rec.
  - Billing/Invoicing
  - Buyer/Purchasing
  - Closed Commissions

Inside Sales:
Annette Bates image (Abates@aeminc.com)

Sales/ Engineering:
Lee Bates image (lbates@aeminc.com)
Mike Digman  image (mdigman@aeminc.com)

Inside Sales & Service:
Dan Hallman image (dhallman@aeminc.com)

Service/Repair:

Chuck Reynolds (creynolds@aeminc.com)


Webmaster:
Alison Abraham (webmaster@aeminc.com)

   

[ Home ] [ Services ] [ Products ] [ FAQ ] [ History ] [ Contact AEM ]